We offer...
Dekobild im Seitenkopf International
 

International cooperation at the University of Hildesheim

National and international institutions, companies in the region and schools are all part of the network crafted by the University of Hildesheim Foundation (Stiftung Universität Hildesheim). The university is involved in 163 partner cooperations with tertiary educational institutions in more than 38 other countries. The university is proud to hold one of the top places in the table of percentage outgoings for all Germany - and that for many years now! Many students spend time abroad - up to 30% of the student population. There are 400 exchange places (most of them ERASMUS-financed) which are taken up each year and coordinated by the International Office.

In addition, the University of  Hildesheim offers three Double Degree programmes in cooperation with the State University of Nowgorod (Russia), the University of Provence in Marseilles (France) and Pai Chai University in Daejeon (South Korea) .

For its outstanding commitment and service in organizing student and lecturer mobility within its international cooperations, the University of Hildesheim twice received the European Quality Award "E-Quality" in 2006 and 2011. In 2011 the University also received the “European Language Label” for the project "International Writing Partnerships".

Most recently, the University was given special recognition by being the only German university to be included in the official EU brochure "Erasmus Success Stories", as a successful example of a particularly well functioning agency of the ERASMUS programme.

 
 
Last change: 12.06.2014

wir bieten...
Dekobild im Seitenkopf Internationales
 

Internationale Kooperationen der Universität Hildesheim

Nationale und internationale Institutionen, Unternehmen der Region und Schulen bilden das Netzwerk der Stiftung Universität Hildesheim. Partnerschaftlich ist die Stiftungsuniversität Hildesheim mit über 160 ausländischen Partnerhochschulen in mehr als 38 Ländern verbunden. Viele Studierende absolvieren Auslandsaufenthalte, ein hoher Anteil von ihnen erhält Erasmus-Stipendien. Seit Jahren nimmt die Universität Hildesheim bundesweit einen Spitzenplatz mit einem prozentualen Anteil von rund 30 % der "outgoing students" ein. Mehr als 400 Austauschstudienplätze stehen Hildesheimer Studierenden jährlich zur Verfügung.

Darüber hinaus bietet die Universität Hildesheim drei Double-Degree-Programme in Kooperation mit der Staatlichen Universität Nowgorod (Russland), der Université de Provence in Marseille (Frankreich) und der Pai Chai Universität, Daejeon (Südkorea) an. Die Hochschule wurde zweifach, 2006 und erneut 2011, mit dem europäischen Qualitätssiegel "E-Quality" ausgezeichnet. 2011 erhält sie für das Projekt "Internationale Schreibparterschaften" das Europäische Sprachensiegel.

Die neueste Auszeichnung ist die Aufnahme als einzige deutsche Universität in die offizielle EU-Broschüre "Erasmus Success Stories", als Beispiel für eine besonders gelungene Durchführung des ERASMUS-Programms.

 
 
Letzte Änderung:  3.03.2014