Project coordination

Wissenschaftliche Koordination (NN)


Project Assistant

Petra Michaela Wegener (picture in progress)




A selection committee has been formed for the awarding of the scholarschips. This committee consists of the following members:

Chairwoman/ Chairman (NN)

Prof. Dr. Elke Montanari (deputy chairwoman)

Petra Wegener

Anne Junghans (Representative)

This Commission examines and decides on the basis of the appications arrived.